The Andover Sportsman’s Club business and affairs are managed by a Board of Directors elected from the active membership. Following is a list of the current officers and directors that comprise the Board of Directors:


Stephen KingĀ – Chairman / CRSO

Mike FordĀ – Vice Chairman / House & Grounds

Mark Morneault – Treasurer

Jimi Mangio – Secretary

Directors / Committee Chairs

Nicholas Glowacki – Archery Committee

John Marino – Rifle/Pistol Committee

Bill Ross – Refreshment Committee

Jerry Cloutier – Sporting Clay Committee

Mike Marino – Building Committee

Kevin Cloutier – Sporting Clay Committee

David Gostanian – Membership Committee